December Announcement

Ok, this is it. I have tried and failed to write through the block I have on this current book, and it is all down to my own fear of failure and laziness. I start out ok, and then get to a little spot where I don’t know what to do, and I quit. It’s easier to take a nap or watch YouTube.

So, with Cricket as my witness, I swear to finish this novel this month…. or else I’m going to post the whole thing on the blog, warts and all, thus relegating it to a totally unsellable block of text. So there. That’ll teach me.

How’s everyone doing post-Thanksgiving? I went up to see my folks, but sadly, was unable to see my sister. I’ve also had a tough time getting out of bed these last two days. I’m glad I have tomorrow off…. for writing! And napping.

Leave a Reply

